OU's Murray wins Davey O'Brien Award as top QB

Oklahoma quarterback Kyler Murray won the Davey O’Brien Award as the nation’s top quarterback on Thursday night to open the College Football Awards show in Atlanta. [READ MORE HERE]

Source: ESPN

Aggregated News

Aggregated news from around the world, brought to you in a single source for convenience. These snippets of news include a link to the full article. Please peruse our other editorial and original content, as well. 

Leave a Reply

Notify of